Skip to content
Skip to content


  • May 16, 2017 — The Senate confirmed Jeffrey Rosen as the U.S. Department of Transportation’s deputy secretary by a vote of 56-42. The DOT press release for Rosen’s confirmation can be found here.
  • May 15, 2017 — PANYNJ and the OCEMA filed a discussion agreement with the FMC seeking permission to allow the two groups to discuss PANYNJ’s per-container charge, called the Cargo Facility Charge. See the notice here.
  • May 2, 2017 — The Federal Maritime Commission rejected on jurisdictional grounds the “Tripartite Agreement” between K Line, MOL and NYK to form a joint container shipping service. See the press release here.
  • April 17, 2017 — Total intermodal volumes grew 3.5 % in March, relative to the same month last year, reversing the deficit from February. 1st quarter 2017 growth was 2.0%. For more information on subscribing to IANA’s IMTS, click here.

2017 Premium Sponsors

Back to Top