Upcoming Education

Attend IANA's live education sessions and gain insight and analysis from industry experts. Click the arrow to the right of a scheduled activity for more details.Questions? Contact IANA's education team at education@intermodal.org

Filter By

Series

Thursday, February 23

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Intermodal Analyzed (Members Only)

Tuesday, March 7

2:00pm - 3:00pm
API Compatibility: Visibility and Integration is Key to a More Efficient Supply Chain 

Tuesday, April 18

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Executive Insights: Conversations with Internal Leaders, part of the Intermodal University Series

Tuesday, April 25

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Intermodal Analyzed (Members Only)

Tuesday, May 23

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Intermodal Policy Roundtable

Tuesday, June 27

2:00am - 3:00pm
Intermodal Analyzed (Members Only)

Tuesday, August 22

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Intermodal Analyzed (Members Only)

Tuesday, October 24

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Executive Insights: Conversations with Intermodal Leaders, part of IANA’s Intermodal University series

Tuesday, October 31

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Intermodal Analyzed (Members Only)

Tuesday, November 7

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Facility Optimization: Efficiency, Safety & Velocity

Tuesday, December 5

2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Download on Transloading, part of IANA’s Intermodal University series

Tuesday, December 12

2:00pm - 3:00pm
Intermodal Analyzed (Members Only)